Click here to send us your inquires or call (852) 36130518
SECRETARIAT CONFEDERAL
NomC�rrecCorreu-e
Isabel Pallar�sSecretaria Confederalsecreconfederal@intersindical-csc.org
Carles SastreSecretaria d'Acci� Sindicalacciosindical@intersindical-csc.org
Sergi Perell� Secretaria d'Organitzaci�secretariat@intersindical-csc.org
N�ria MargaritSecretaria d'Acci� Socialacciosocial@intersindical-csc
N�stor SastreSecretaria de Formaci� i Estudisformacio@intersindical-csc.org
Joan ArimonSecretaria de Seguretat i Salut Laboralsalut@intersindical-csc.org
Ferran CasasSecretaria de Premsa i Publicacionspremsa@intersindical-csc.org
Recull de Premsa

�ltimes not�cies

Revista
números anteriors

La Intersindic@l
SUBSCRIU-TE AL
BUTLLET� ELECTR�NIC
DE LA INTERSINDIC@L
Agenda






 

  Intersindical-csc � Portal de l'Angel 38, 1r pis � 08002 Barcelona � Tel. 934813660